01752 774 514

Book Online Click Here

Stadium Garage: Testimonials

Click Here To
Leave Feedback >>

What Our Customer's Are Saying About Our Services...

Amazing friendly service! Would highly recommend to anyone - especially if you know nothing about cars as they do not rip you off!!!

Sarah Grimshaw - 13th August 2020

I have visited this garage a few times and every time I drive away thinking how good they are so I feel obligated to leave a five star review. Excellent job gentlemen. Many thanks.

Aaron Easton - 13th August 2020

Very helpful staff to sort out your car problems and get you back on the road in next to no time, well worth a visit

Alan Birch - 13th August 2020

Best garage in Plymouth. Very friendly, efficient and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Tracy Martin - 13th August 2020

Just had my car MOT'd, great bunch of guy's, honest, straight talking, friendly, no bull or rip off quotes for repairs.

Will definitely use again and would highly recommend, Good garages like this are becoming harder to find!

Daz Andrews - 13th August 2020

Fantastic bunch of guys. Friendly, knowledgeable and happy to help.

Was really nice to come across someone who would explain what the problem was and ways to fix it, with an idea on cost, as opposed to vague responses leaving you worries about the bill at the end.

Cannot recommend these guys enough.

Duncan Hayhurst - 13th August 2020

Had my MOT and small service done, nice friendly guys...reasonable costs and Steve even dropped my car back when finished.

Very happy and will go back most definitely. Two of my friends will be going to Stadium Garage after my recommendations, thanks guys, good job 👍

Monnie Garland - 13th August 2020

Fantastic service, they managed to diagnose the problem with my car almost instantly and they even went through ways to avoid the problem in the future, which is always a relief.

Will definitely recommend!!!

Calum Campbell-Coles - 13th August 2020

I heard some funny clunking and rattling from my car today. I popped into Stadium Garage just to see if anyone could have a quick listen.

The guy I saw dropped what he was doing to come for a drive with me to listen to the noise. Four hours later it was up on the ramp to identify the cause of the noise.

Such friendly and helpful people, I can’t thank you enough!

I will definitely be using Stadium Garage from now on!

Laura Ashton - 13th August 2020

First class service honest reliable and friendly would highly recommend Stadium Garage!

Darren Langmead - 13th August 2020

Send Stadium Garage Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Good Garage Scheme79533878248184912Ata LogoMotAtfVosaAudi LogoBmwCitroen LogoFiat_logoAlfa Romeo LogoFord LogoSkoda LogoVolvo LogoJaguarMercedes Benz LogoMini LogoPeugeot LogoRenault LogoSeat LogoVauxhall LogoVw LogoPirelliMichelin4190857228823006498503795824944976DunlopGoodyearBridgestoneKumhoYokohamaCredit Cards

MOT

MOT

MOTs in Plymouth are a legal requirement. Every year, cars over three years old need to have a check to m...

Read More >>

Tyres

Tyres

Tyres are the most important part of your car. It is these four pieces of rubber that protect you and you...

Read More >>

Car Servicing

Car Servicing

While an MOT will make sure your car is roadworthy, servicing it will make sure the car will last. There ...

Read More >>

What Our Customer's Are Saying...

Amazing friendly service! Would highly recommend to anyone - especially if you know nothing about cars as they do not rip you off!!!

Sarah Grimshaw - 13th August 2020

I have visited this garage a few times and every time I drive away thinking how good they are so I feel obligated to leave a five star review. Excellent job gentlemen. Many thanks.

Aaron Easton - 13th August 2020

Very helpful staff to sort out your car problems and get you back on the road in next to no time, well worth a visit

Alan Birch - 13th August 2020

Best garage in Plymouth. Very friendly, efficient and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Tracy Martin - 13th August 2020

Just had my car MOT'd, great bunch of guy's, honest, straight talking, friendly, no bull or rip off quotes for repairs. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend, Good garages like this are becoming harder to find!

Daz Andrews - 13th August 2020

Fantastic bunch of guys. Friendly, knowledgeable and happy to help. Was really nice to come across someone who would explain what the problem was and ways to fix it, with an idea on cost, as opposed to vague responses leaving you worries about the bill at the end. Cannot recommend these guys enough.

Duncan Hayhurst - 13th August 2020

Had my MOT and small service done, nice friendly guys...reasonable costs and Steve even dropped my car back when finished. Very happy and will go back most definitely. Two of my friends will be going to Stadium Garage after my recommendations, thanks guys, good job 👍

Monnie Garland - 13th August 2020

Fantastic service, they managed to diagnose the problem with my car almost instantly and they even went through ways to avoid the problem in the future, which is always a relief. Will definitely recommend!!!

Calum Campbell-Coles - 13th August 2020

I heard some funny clunking and rattling from my car today. I popped into Stadium Garage just to see if anyone could have a quick listen. The guy I saw dropped what he was doing to come for a drive with me to listen to the noise. Four hours later it was up on the ramp to identify the cause of the noise. Such friendly and helpful people, I can’t thank you enough! I will definitely be u...

Laura Ashton - 13th August 2020

First class service honest reliable and friendly would highly recommend Stadium Garage!

Darren Langmead - 13th August 2020

Stadium Garage - 301 Ham Drive, Plymouth, Devon, PL2 3NJ | VAT No: 229 4193 95
© Stadium Garage

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors